Review: Juniper Books

I’ve been wanting to do a review on this company ever since I got the books in December.

For one of my boyfriend’s Christmas presents this past year, I purchased the William Fulkner book set from Juniper books. It retails at about $250. They are available on their website as well as Amazon. I purchased the books on Amazon because I have Amazon prime and I get two day shipping.

You might be thinking….$250!?

Yes, $250. But this is what you get. Five physicals books, but the books contain (about) all of his good works (I think about seven or nine books). They are library bound, which from what I’m told is fancy. The covers are extremely high quality with impeccable designs and paper you don’t want to stop touching. (This is more of my field of knowledge…trust me it’s good paper and design). Lastly, but probably most important, when on your shelf they create a beautiful picture that makes your bookshelf one of a kind.
Of course each author is going to vary in design, price, and the amount of books. They have pre-designed sets for the Harry Potter series, Maya Angelou, William Shakespeare, Earnest Hemingway, and more. You can also get your own sets designed. AND, what I thought was extremely cool, if you’re willing to drop the cash they’ll design your library for you! So cool.

From JuniperBooks.com

Let me know what you think of Juniper books in the comments down below! 

Want more reviews, recipes, and more? Follow to keep up with all of my posts.

Thanks for reading,

Kristyn 

Leave a Reply

